Climate Related Research Institutes in Australian Universities

Collaborating and Partner Organisations:

  • Monash University
  • University of Tasmania
  • The Australian National University
  • The University of Melbourne
  • Australian National Data Service
  • CAWCR-Bureau of Meteorology
  • Department of Climate Change and Energy Efficiency
  • National Computational Infrastructure
  • NSW Department of Environment, Climate Change and Water
  • Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory, Princeton
  • Hadley Centre/Meteorological Office, UK
  • LMD/Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique, France
  • NASA Goddard Space Flight Centre, USA
  • National Centre for Atmospheric Research
  • National Centre for Atmospheric Science, UK
  • University of Arizona, USA